Curriculum Committees

The Curriculum Committees direct, coordinate and support grade, school and district efforts related to curriculum design and implementation. Its members work to ensure all curricular documents are aligned with state and/or national curricula frameworks. Each Curriculum Committee is comprised of grade-level representatives and/or specialists/special educators/coaches and is co-lead by an administrator and a teacher (s).

Curriculum Committees currently operate in the following areas: English Language Arts, Math, and Science. Its members include:

<u>Art:</u> June Miller, Amy Radcliffe

<u>English Language Arts</u>: Kate Campbell, and Amy Traficante, Co-Coordinators, Linda Kavanah, Laurie Siddall, Jennifer Ryan, Amy Eighmy, Elizabeth McMorrow, Nadia Sweeney, Dawn Jagannath, Kristen Espenhain, Kimberly Teague, Sam Murdoch, Susan Lareau, Meredith Wescott

<u>Math</u>: Robin Roberts-Pratt and Kerrie-Lee Walker, Co-Coordinators, Elizabeth Barboza, Jennifer Kubinski, Carrie Travers, Cheryl Mazzeo, Lindsay Campbell, Laura Schoonmaker, Maryann Nameth, Mary Molloy, Megan Roy, Annemarie Adams

Music: Laurie Durand, Meghan Olynciw, Charles Sherwin

Physical Education: Tracy DelGrosso, David Murphy

<u>Science:</u> Robin Roberts-Pratt and Michelle Flynn, Co-Coordinators, Jennifer Skazinski, Amy Naggar, Eileen Miller, Tina Baker, Tricia Fregeau, Laurel Peter, Caitlin Nunez, Ian Hall

Spanish: Nurys Keane